Intro | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Search literature | Taxon match | Homonyms | Statistics | Webservice | Manual | FAQ | LifeWatch | Download | Log in

IRMNG source details

Nomenclator Zoologicus (supplementary record created)
2011-10-06 22:00:00Z

Ablabera Erichson, 1847 accepted as Ablabera Dejean, 1833 (basis of record)
Acallopistus Schönherr, 1826 (basis of record)
Acanthocinus Guérin-Méneville, 1826 (basis of record)
Acanthoderma Agassiz, 1844 † (basis of record)
Acanthospira Schewiakoff, 1926 (basis of record)
Accithoe Paetel, 1875 accepted as Alcithoe H. Adams & A. Adams, 1853 (basis of record)
Acentroptera Baly, 1858 accepted as Acentroptera Guérin-Méneville, 1844 (basis of record)
Acentrus Schönherr, 1845 accepted as Acentrus Desmarest, 1839 (basis of record)
Acideres Thomson, 1860 (basis of record)
Acinopus Sturm, 1826 (basis of record)
Acithoe Schaufuss, 1869 accepted as Alcithoe H. Adams & A. Adams, 1853 (basis of record)
Aclees Schönherr, 1835 (basis of record)
Acorynus Schönherr, 1833 (basis of record)
Acromis Erichson, 1847 accepted as Acromis Chevrolat in Dejean, 1836 (basis of record)
Acropholis Nielsen, 1935 † (basis of record)
Acrotherium Ameghino, 1887 † accepted as Nesodon Owen, 1847 † (basis of record)
Actaana Klunzinger, 1913 (basis of record)
Actinurus Ehrenberg, 1831 accepted as Rotaria Scopoli, 1777 (basis of record)
Adapisorex Lemoine, 1883 † (basis of record)
Adelarus Bruch, 1853 (basis of record)
Adrimus Bates, 1872 (basis of record)
Aedon Forster, 1817 accepted as Aedonis Morris, 1837 (basis of record)
Aedonis Morris, 1837 (basis of record)
Aegaea Oppenheim, 1891 † (basis of record)
Aegostheta Blanchard, 1845 accepted as Aegostheta Dejean, 1833 (basis of record)
Aello Gloger, 1827 (basis of record)
Aello Gozis, 1882 accepted as Pterostichus Bonelli, 1810 (basis of record)
Aellodon Agassiz, 1846 (basis of record)
Aenanthe Vieillot, 1816 accepted as Oenanthe Vieillot, 1816 (basis of record)
Aenone Haliday, 1838 (basis of record)
Aeptus Dallas, 1851 (basis of record)
Aepycephalus Ausserer, 1871 accepted as Cteniza Latreille in Cuvier, 1829 (basis of record)
Aeratochlaenius Lučnik, 1933 accepted as Hemichlaenius Bates, 1892 (basis of record)
Aerenaea Thomson, 1857 accepted as Aerenea Thomson, 1857 (basis of record)
Aeria Gistl, 1848 (basis of record)
Aernauta Berge, 1842 (basis of record)
Aerocharis Gistl, 1848 (basis of record)
Aeromyrma Forel, 1891 (basis of record)
Aeronaea Agassiz, 1846 accepted as Aerenaea Dejean, 1835 accepted as Aerenea Thomson, 1857 (basis of record)
Aeropa Weise, 1889 accepted as Paridea Baly, 1886 (basis of record)
Aerophilina Enderlein, 1920 (basis of record)
Aerophiliodes Strand, 1911 (basis of record)
Aerornis Bertoni, 1901 (basis of record)
Aeschnopsis Cowley, 1942 † accepted as Aeschnopsis Handlirsch, 1939 † (basis of record)
Aethedoris Abraham, 1877 accepted as Hexabranchus Ehrenberg, 1828 (basis of record)
Aetheolepis Warren, 1896 (basis of record)
Aetheorhinus Agassiz, 1846 accepted as Aetherhinus Schönherr, 1840 (basis of record)
Aethius Agassiz, 1846 (basis of record)
Aethorhynchus Sundevall, 1872 (basis of record)
Aethurus de Winton, 1898 accepted as Zenkerella Matschie, 1898 (basis of record)
Aetia Agassiz, 1846 (basis of record)
Aetoplatia Agassiz, 1846 (basis of record)
Aetorhinus Fieber, 1860 (basis of record)
Aetorhynchus Sundevall, 1873 accepted as Aethorhynchus Sundevall, 1872 (basis of record)
Aetos Nitzsch, 1833 (basis of record)
Aetosaurus Fraas, 1877 (basis of record)
Aetus Riemann, 1838 accepted as Aetos Nitzsch, 1833 (basis of record)
Afghancephalites Wolfart, 1970 † (basis of record)
Afroptilum Darge, 2003 accepted as Adafroptilum Darge, 2004 (basis of record)
Afrorhytida Möllendorff, 1903 (basis of record)
Agaeocera Waterhouse, 1882 (basis of record)
Agaria Gray, 1847 accepted as Cardiocardita Anton, 1838 (basis of record)
Aglaia Renier, 1807 (basis of record)
Aglaiactis Gould, 1848 accepted as Aglaeactis Gould, 1848 (basis of record)
Aglaostola Thomson, 1878 (basis of record)
Agloe Pascher, 1912 (basis of record)
Agostenus Motschoulsky, 1850 accepted as Agostenus Fischer von Waldheim, 1829 accepted as Chlaenius Bonelli, 1810 (basis of record)
Aieaie Lesson, 1840 accepted as Daubentonia Geoffroy, 1795 (basis of record)
Aithyia Bonaparte, 1838 (basis of record)
Alastor Weithofer, 1888 † accepted as Hipposideros Gray, 1831 (basis of record)
Alataupleura Lisogor, 1977 † (basis of record)
Alcidion White, 1855 accepted as Exalcidion Monné, 1977 (basis of record)
Alcinoeta Strand, 1929 (basis of record)
Aline Gray, 1855 (basis of record)
Allgeniella Strand, 1934 (basis of record)
Alloptellus Dubinin, 1955 (basis of record)
Alocorhinus Jekel, 1854 (basis of record)
Alphus White, 1855 (basis of record)
Alsoecus Kaup, 1829 (basis of record)
Alvaera Bock, 1923 accepted as Acmostomum Schmarda, 1859 (basis of record)
Amalgamoporus Farmer, 1975 † (basis of record)
Amathus Stephens, 1836 (basis of record)
Amatodes Solier, 1843 accepted as Amatodes Dejean, 1834 (basis of record)
Amblyodon Agassiz, 1846 [2] accepted as Paguma Gray, 1831 (basis of record)
Amblyopus Lacordaire, 1842 accepted as Amblyopus Chevrolat in Dejean, 1836 (basis of record)
Amblypteryx Stephens, 1836 (basis of record)
Amblyrhinus Schönherr, 1826 (basis of record)
Amblysemius Agassiz, 1844 † (basis of record)
Amblysterna Thomson, 1878 (basis of record)
Amiacoprus Buckland, 1829 † (basis of record)
Amimopina Iredale, 1933 accepted as Amimopina Solem, 1964 (basis of record)
Ammitzbollia Ringdahl, 1929 (basis of record)
Ammonites Bruguière, 1789 † (basis of record)
Amorphocerus Schönherr, 1826 (basis of record)
Amphibolidina Schmarda, 1849 (basis of record)
Amphicrania Burmeister, 1855 accepted as Clavipalpus Laporte, 1833 (basis of record)
Amphidiscus Ehrenberg, 1839 † (basis of record)
Amphieteis Grube, 1860 accepted as Amphicteis Grube, 1850 (basis of record)
Amphimoschus Bourgeois, 1873 † (basis of record)
Amphipronoe Spence Bate, 1862 (basis of record)

This service is powered by LifeWatch Belgium
Learn more»