Intro | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Search literature | Taxon match | Homonyms | Statistics | Webservice | Manual | FAQ | LifeWatch | Download | Log in

IRMNG source details

2011-10-06 22:00:00Z

Acantholimnophila bispina (Alexander, 1922) (basis of record)
Acantholimnophila maorica (Alexander, 1922) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia Alexander, 1965 (extant flag source)
Achyrolimonia Alexander, 1965 (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia alcestis (Alexander, 1978) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia atrichoptera (Alexander, 1930) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia basispina (Alexander, 1924) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia bequaerti (Alexander, 1930) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia bisalba (Alexander, 1961) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia brunneilata (Alexander, 1959) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia claggi (Alexander, 1931) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia coeiana (Nielsen, 1959) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia corinna (Alexander, 1951) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia cuthbertsoni (Alexander, 1934) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia decemmaculata (Loew, 1873) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia delicatula (Lackschewitz, 1964) accepted as Achyrolimonia neonebulosa (Alexander, 1924) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia galactopoda (Alexander, 1961) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia holotricha (Alexander, 1926) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia immerens (Alexander, 1963) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia leucocnemis (Alexander, 1956) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia longiradius (Edwards, 1928) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia millotiana (Alexander, 1959) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia monacantha (Alexander, 1924) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia nebulosa (Alexander, 1913) accepted as Achyrolimonia neonebulosa (Alexander, 1924) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia neonebulosa (Alexander, 1924) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia perarcuata (Alexander, 1976) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia persuffusa (Alexander, 1956) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia pothos (Alexander, 1957) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia potnia (Alexander, 1957) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia protrusa (Alexander, 1936) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia recedens (Alexander, 1920) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia recurvans (Alexander, 1919) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia saucroptera (Alexander, 1957) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia staneri (Alexander, 1956) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia synchaeta (Alexander, 1931) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia trichoptera (Alexander, 1920) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia trigonella (Alexander, 1932) (basis of record)
Achyrolimonia venustipennis (Alexander, 1921) (basis of record)
Acracantha inornata Skuse, 1890 (basis of record)
Acracantha monticola Skuse, 1890 (basis of record)
Acracantha octava Alexander, 1929 accepted as Acracantha sydneyensis Skuse, 1890 (basis of record)
Acracantha sydneyensis Skuse, 1890 (basis of record)
Acracantha tasmaniensis Alexander, 1922 accepted as Acracantha sydneyensis Skuse, 1890 (basis of record)
Adelphomyia Bergroth, 1891 (basis of record)
Adelphomyia Bergroth, 1891 (extant flag source)
Adelphomyia apoana Alexander, 1931 (basis of record)
Adelphomyia basilobula (Alexander, 1968) (basis of record)
Adelphomyia biacus (Alexander, 1954) (basis of record)
Adelphomyia breviramus (Alexander, 1925) (basis of record)
Adelphomyia caesiella (Alexander, 1929) (basis of record)
Adelphomyia carbonicolor Alexander, 1931 (basis of record)
Adelphomyia discalis (Alexander, 1936) (basis of record)
Adelphomyia excelsa (Alexander, 1928) (basis of record)
Adelphomyia ferocia (Alexander, 1935) (basis of record)
Adelphomyia flavella (Alexander, 1920) (basis of record)
Adelphomyia helvetica Bergroth, 1891 accepted as Adelphomyia punctum (Meigen, 1818) (basis of record)
Adelphomyia luzonensis Alexander, 1931 (basis of record)
Adelphomyia macrotrichiata (Alexander, 1923) (basis of record)
Adelphomyia otiosa (Alexander, 1968) (basis of record)
Adelphomyia paucisetosa Alexander, 1931 (basis of record)
Adelphomyia pilifer (Alexander, 1919) (basis of record)
Adelphomyia prionolaboides (Alexander, 1934) (basis of record)
Adelphomyia punctum (Meigen, 1818) (basis of record)
Adelphomyia rantaizana (Alexander, 1929) (basis of record)
Adelphomyia reductana (Alexander, 1941) (basis of record)
Adelphomyia saitamae (Alexander, 1920) (basis of record)
Adelphomyia satsumicola (Alexander, 1930) (basis of record)
Adelphomyia simplicistyla (Alexander, 1940) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila abludens (Savchenko, 1971) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila abyssinica (Alexander, 1920) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila aino (Alexander, 1929) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila amabilis (Alexander, 1950) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila antimena (Alexander, 1956) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila antimenoides (Alexander, 1956) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila apicifusca (Alexander, 1964) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila asura (Alexander, 1956) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila basispina (Savchenko, 1971) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila bicoloripes (Alexander, 1964) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila dichroica (Alexander, 1956) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila dicranophragmoides (Alexander, 1924) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila euglena (Alexander, 1971) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila fenestrella (Alexander, 1940) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila ghesquierei (Alexander, 1970) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila guttularis (Edwards, 1926) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila hartwigi (Alexander, 1974) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila irrorata (Johnson, 1909) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila joana (Alexander, 1974) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila melampodia (Alexander, 1956) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila minima (Savchenko, 1971) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila murudensis (Edwards, 1926) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila namwambae (Alexander, 1956) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila pakkana (Edwards, 1933) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila pendleburyi (Edwards, 1928) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila perdelecta (Alexander, 1964) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila petulans (Alexander, 1932) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila piceipes (Alexander, 1968) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila pterosticta (Alexander, 1964) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila pusan (Alexander, 1964) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila raoana (Alexander, 1942) (basis of record)
Afrolimnophila scabristyla (Alexander, 1964) (basis of record)

This service is powered by LifeWatch Belgium
Learn more»