Intro | Search taxa | Taxon tree | Search literature | Taxon match | Homonyms | Statistics | Webservice | Manual | FAQ | LifeWatch | Download | Log in

IRMNG source details

CoL2006/Species Fungorum
2011-10-06 22:00:00Z

Abaphospora Kirschstein, 1939 accepted as Strickeria Körber, 1865 (basis of record)
Abropelta B.C. Sutton, 1986 (basis of record)
Abundisporus L. Ryvarden, 1999 (basis of record)
Acanthellorhiza P. Roberts, 1999 (basis of record)
Acanthoderma H. Sydow & P. Sydow, 1917 (basis of record)
Acanthodochium G.J. Samuels, J.D. Rogers & E. Nagasawa, 1987 (basis of record)
Acanthofungus Sheng H. Wu, J. Boidin & C.Y. Chien, 2000 (basis of record)
Acantholichen P.M. Jørgensen, 1998 (basis of record)
Acanthomyces Thaxter, 1892 accepted as Rhachomyces Thaxter, 1895 (basis of record)
Acanthophysellum E. Parmasto, 1967 (basis of record)
Acanthorus Batista & Cavalcanti, 1967 (basis of record)
Acanthosphaeria Kirschstein, 1939 (basis of record)
Acanthothecis Clements, 1909 (basis of record)
Acarellina A.C. Batista & H. Maia, 1960 (basis of record)
Acarocybella M.B. Ellis, 1960 (basis of record)
Acarocybellina C.V. Subramanian, 1992 (basis of record)
Acarocybiopsis J. Mena, A. Hernández-Gutiérrez & Mercado, 1999 (basis of record)
Acaropeltis Petrak in H. Sydow & Petrak, 1937 (basis of record)
Acarosporaceae A. Zahlbruckner, 1906 (extant flag source)
Acarosporaceae A. Zahlbruckner, 1906 (basis of record)
Acarosporium Bubák & Vleugel ex Bubák, 1911 (basis of record)
Acaulium Sopp, 1912 accepted as Scopulariopsis Bainier, 1907 (basis of record)
Acervus Kanouse, 1938 (basis of record)
Achlyella G.V. Lagerheim, 1890 (basis of record)
Achorion Remak, 1845 accepted as Trichophyton Malmsten, 1848 (basis of record)
Achoropeltis H. Sydow in H. Sydow & Petrak, 1929 (basis of record)
Achroomyces Bonorden, 1851 accepted as Platygloea J. Schröter, 1887 (basis of record)
Aciculoconidium D.S. King & S.C. Jong, 1976 (basis of record)
Aciesia A.C. Batista, 1961 (basis of record)
Acinula E.M. Fries, 1822 (basis of record)
Acitheca R.S. Currah, 1985 accepted as Aciascus A.B. Doweld, 2013 (basis of record)
Acleistia Bayl. Elliott, 1917 (basis of record)
Acolium (Acharius) S.F. Gray, 1821 accepted as Cyphelium Acharius, 1815 (basis of record)
Acompsomyces Thaxter, 1901 (basis of record)
Acrasiaceae accepted as Acrasidae Poche, 1913 (basis of record)
Acrasiaceae accepted as Acrasidae Poche, 1913 (extant flag source)
Acremoniella P.A. Saccardo, 1886 (basis of record)
Acremonium Link, 1809 (basis of record)
Acrocalymma J.L. Alcorn & J.A.G. Irwin, 1987 (basis of record)
Acroconidiella J.C. Lindquist & H.E. Alippi, 1964 (basis of record)
Acroconidiellina M.B. Ellis, 1971 (basis of record)
Acrocylindrium Bonorden, 1851 (basis of record)
Acrodictyopsis P.M. Kirk, 1983 (basis of record)
Acrodictys M.B. Ellis, 1961 (basis of record)
Acrodontiella U. Braun & C. Scheuer, 1995 (basis of record)
Acrodontium G.S. de Hoog, 1972 (basis of record)
Acrophialophora J.C. Edward, 1961 (basis of record)
Acrorixis Trevisan, 1860 accepted as Thelenella Nylander, 1855 (basis of record)
Acrospeira M.J. Berkeley & C.E. Broome, 1857 (basis of record)
Acrospermaceae (extant flag source)
Acrospermaceae (basis of record)
Acrosporium C.G.D. Nees, 1816 accepted as Oidium Link in Willdenow, 1824 (basis of record)
Acrostalagmus Corda, 1838 (basis of record)
Acrostaphylus G. Arnaud ex Subramanian, 1956 accepted as Nodulisporium Preuss in Rabenhorst, 1849 (basis of record)
Acrostaurus F.C. Deighton & K.A. Pirozynski, 1972 (basis of record)
Acrostroma K.A. Seifert, 1987 (basis of record)
Acrotamnium C.G.D. Nees, 1816 accepted as Tomentella Johan-Olsen in Brefeld, 1888 (basis of record)
Acrotheca Fuckel, 1860 accepted as Ramularia Unger, 1833 (basis of record)
Acrotheciella Koorders, 1907 (basis of record)
Acrothecium (Corda) G.T. Preuss, 1851 (basis of record)
Actiniceps Berkeley & Broome, 1876 (basis of record)
Actiniopsis K. Starbäck, 1899 accepted as Trichothelium J. Müller Arg., 1885 (basis of record)
Actinocladium C.G. Ehrenberg, 1819 (basis of record)
Actinodendron G.F. Orr & Kuehn, 1963 accepted as Oncocladium Wallroth, 1833 (basis of record)
Actinodochium H. Sydow, 1927 (basis of record)
Actinodothidopsis F.L. Stevens, 1925 accepted as Venturia P.A. Saccardo, 1882 (basis of record)
Actinogyra Scholander, 1934 accepted as Umbilicaria G.F. Hoffmann, 1789 (basis of record)
Actinonemella F. von Höhnel, 1916 accepted as Asteroma A.P. de Candolle, 1815 (basis of record)
Actinopelte Stizenberger, 1861 accepted as Solorinella Anzi, 1860 (basis of record)
Actinopeltella Doidge, 1924 accepted as Actinopeltis F. von Höhnel, 1907 (basis of record)
Actinoscypha P.A. Karsten, 1888 accepted as Micropeziza Fuckel, 1870 (basis of record)
Actinospora Ingold, 1952 accepted as Actinosporella E. Descals, L. Marvanová & J. Webster, 1999 (basis of record)
Actinosporella E. Descals, L. Marvanová & J. Webster, 1999 (basis of record)
Actinostilbe Petch, 1925 (basis of record)
Actinostroma Klotzsch in F.J.F. Meyen, 1843 accepted as Cymatoderma Junghuhn, 1840 (basis of record)
Acumispora T. Matsushima, 1980 (basis of record)
Acurtis E.M. Fries, 1849 (basis of record)
Adelococcaceae (extant flag source)
Adelococcaceae (basis of record)
Adelomyces Thaxter, 1931 accepted as Phaulomyces Thaxter, 1931 (basis of record)
Adermatis Clements, 1909 accepted as Lecania A. Massalongo, 1853 (basis of record)
Adomia S. Schatz, 1985 (basis of record)
Adustomyces W. Jülich, 1979 (basis of record)
Aecidiconium Vuillemin, 1892 (basis of record)
Aegerita Persoon, 1801 (basis of record)
Aegeritina W. Jülich, 1984 (basis of record)
Aegeritoidea (basis of record)
Aenigmatomyces R.F. Castañeda Ruiz & W.B. Kendrick, 1994 (basis of record)
Aessosporon J.P. van der Walt, 1970 (basis of record)
Aethalium Link, 1809 accepted as Fuligo A. Haller, 1768 (basis of record)
Afroboletus D.N. Pegler & T.W.K. Young, 1981 (basis of record)
Agaricales incertae sedis (basis of record)
Agarico-carnis Paulet, 1793 accepted as Fistulina Bulliard, 1791 (basis of record)
Agaricodochium X. Liu in X. Liu et al., 1981 (basis of record)
Agarico-igniarium Paulet, 1793 accepted as Fomes (E.M. Fries) E.M. Fries, 1849 (basis of record)
Agarico-pulpa Paulet, 1793 accepted as Fomitopsis P.A. Karsten, 1881 (basis of record)
Agaricostilbales incertae sedis (basis of record)
Agaricostilbales incertae sedis (extant flag source)
Agarico-suber Paulet, 1793 accepted as Daedalea Persoon, 1801 (basis of record)
Agaricum Paulet, 1812 accepted as Fomitopsis P.A. Karsten, 1881 (basis of record)

This service is powered by LifeWatch Belgium
Learn more»